Reviews

Christy
11/21/2018
Always delicious!
Jim
5/27/2018
Outstanding!
Daniel
5/3/2018
Always the best sushi in the area.
Daniel
3/22/2018
My order is always ready on time and is always prepared to perfection. Best sushi in the area, hands down.
Steven
12/31/2017
always a pleasure . On time friendly service. Good Sushi
Lisa
12/10/2017
Excellent service, great food presentation, and great sushi!
Kyle
10/22/2017
Excellent Service
Joe
9/7/2017
Food was delicious and priced right. Would be 5 stars except got the pieces portion of the order wrong. The order was too much food anyway, but nail it next time and it’ll be 5 stars.
Josh
8/3/2017
Excellent as always. I always recommend this place to my friends.
Keith
5/11/2017
Sushi was very fresh and very reasonably priced. If you have the time you should absolutely dine in for the all you can eat.
Rachel
5/9/2017
Amazing food! So affordable! Must get!
Andrew
3/27/2017
This was a take-out order. The only negative is that they are a bit stingy with the soy sauce, but the food is always good.
Daniel
1/25/2017
Always an amazing product from Koi. Delicious, well made sushi. My favorite place for lunch.
Judy
12/31/2016
We ordered 2 kinds of sushi. Both were very good.
Steven
10/29/2016
I have been getting my take out sushi here for years. Best food. Great Service. Prices are excellent
Kimberly
9/13/2016
A lot of food for the price!
Cleo
2/25/2016
Polite staff and tasty food
Linda
2/24/2016
Good prices. So far never disappointed
Any questions please call us.